Name Landesverband LR-Nr. E-Mail Telefon Mobil
Klaus-Peter Hartung LV Berlin Brandenburg 341 Klaus-PeterHartung@gmx.de 0172-25460801
Matthias Müller LV Berlin Brandenburg 351 matthias@blackmoore.de 0172-5934927
Carsten Rütz LV Berlin Brandenburg 344 a.kowalkowski@freenet.de 0173-9978672
Uwe Münch LV Berlin Brandenburg 321 uwe.muench1@web.de 0177-6685545
Patricia Schönfeld LV Berlin Brandenburg 354 PatSchoenfeld@aol.com 0177-4700105
Torsten Schumpa LV Berlin Brandenburg 348 schumpa-torsten@o2online.de 0179-2907641
Sabine Propp LV Berlin Brandenburg 345 sabine.propp@t-online.de 0172-3609901
Thomas Bogut LV Berlin Brandenburg 322 thomas-boguth@gmx.de 0172-7708236
Gabriele Fehmel LV Sachsen 333, dhv THS 035 gabriele.fehmel@josonsafety.com 0373324620
Lutz Lorenz LV Sachsen 357 vom_eibenstock@web.de 0151-61006668
Harald Wolf LV Sachsen 331 wolf-iingrid@web.de 0152-37201982
Volkmar Bienert LV Sachsen 329 volkmarbienert@t-online.de 0152-33581875
Tino Grimm LV Sachsen 324 tino.grimm73@gmail.com 0152-26117019
Bernd Büttner LV Sachsen 340 be.buettner@t-online.de 0151-29130502
Holger Richter LV Sachsen 338 richter-at-vonthekla@t-online.de 0170-2289187
Jana Baumann LV Sachsen 332 1jana.baumann@gmail.com 0176-24053080
Jana Riedel LV Sachsen 342 rs-zs-riedel@gmx.de 0174-7239747
Katja Drechsel LV Sachsen 364 katja.drechsel1@web.de 0157-57435939
Jens Richter LV Sachsen 335 jens-richter-sgsv@t-online.de 0176-61054774
Rudolf Haupt LV Sachsen 330 ru-haupt@freenet.de 0171-6808967
Maik Lorenz LV Sachsen 328 maik_lorenz@gmx.de 0178-1616054
Heidi Fricke LV Sachsen Anhalt 337 Heidi-Olli@gmx.de 0151-15293408
Uwe Kitzing LV Sachsen Anhalt 356 uwe.kitzing2310@gmail.com 0162-9160840
Hartmut Dahlke LV Sachsen Anhalt 347 hartmut.dahlke@gmx.de 0177-2124742
Stefan Juntke LV Sachsen Anhalt 336 s.juntke@gmx.de 0152 53104735
Volker Rudolph LV Sachsen Anhalt 360 rrudi25@t-online.de 0151-14910582
Stephanie Marx LV Sachsen Anhalt 325 stephaniemarx1@gmx.de 0172-9953675
Maik Riemenschneider LV Thüringen 349 riemen.schneider@arcor.de 0163-8336383
Ralf Ehrhardt LV Thüringen 327 ralf.diana@t-online.de 0175-3623428
Dietmar Paul LV Thüringen 355 katja.drechsel1@web.de 0171-3654314